Skip to content

Staff

 

Office Staff:
Mr. Brandt Bowen – Principal – Brandt.Bowen@matsuk12.us
Dr. Jennifer Hanford – Vice Principal – Jennifer.Hanford@matsuk12.us
Ms. Vanessa Becker – Administrative Secretary – Vanessa.Becker@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Rachael Jensen – Secretary – Rachael.Jensen@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten:
Ms. Celena Brunot – Teacher – Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us
Ms. Guin Hill – Teacher – Guin.Hill@matsuk12.us
Ms. Vanessa Chadwell – Teacher – Vanessa.Chadwell@matsuk12.us
Ms. Deb Keefe – Assistant – Debroah.Keefe@matsuk12.us
Ms. Lena Andrist – Assistant – Lena.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Ms. Gala McEntee – Assistant – Gala.McEtee@matsuk12.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Cara Horvath – Teacher – Cara.Horvath@matsuk12.us
Ms. Breonna Greer – Teacher – Breonna.Greer@matsuk12.us

Second Grade:
Mr. Mike Danz – Teacher – Mike.Danz@matsuk12.us
Ms. Susan Albina – Teacher – Susan.Albina@matsuk12.us
Ms. Brandi Unger – Assistant – Brandi.Unger@matsuk12.us

Third Grade:
Ms. Susan Halseth – Teacher – Susan.Halseth@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Kara Johndro – Teacher – Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us
Ms. Lyndsey Wheeler – Assistant – Lyndsey.Wheeler@matsuk12.us

Fourth Grade:
Mrs. Diep Tran – Teacher – Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Loni Jirik – Teacher – Londalyn.Jirik@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade:
Ms. Sara Morfin – Teacher – Sara.Morfin@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Heather Asselin – Teacher – Heather.Asselin@matsuk12.us
Ms. Farah Matlock – Monitor – Farah.Matlock@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade:
Mr. Jared Phelps – Teacher – Jared.Phelps@matsuk12.us
Ms. Anna Folsom – Teacher – Anna.Folsom@matsuk12.us

Seventh Grade:
Ms. Dana Phillips – Teacher – Dana.Phillips@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Mary Beth Feldman- Teacher – Mary.Feldman@matsuk12.us

Eighth Grade:
Mr. Dan Klauder – Teacher- Dan.Klauder@matsuk12.us
Ms. Jennifer Sundquist – Teacher – Jennifer.Sundquist@matsuk12.us

German:
Frau Solvejg Rogers – German Teacher – Solvejg.Rogers@matsuk12.us

Music:
Mrs. Melannie Keenan – Music Teacher – Melanie.Keenan@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Kristin Fry – Music Teacher – Kristin.Fry@matsuk12.us

Movement:
Mrs. Amy Vander Schrier – Movement Teacher – Amy.Vanderschrier@matsuk12.us

Library:
Mrs. Connie Goza – Librarian – Connie.Goza@matsuk12.us

Intensive Resource:
Mr. John Eller – Intensive Resource – John.Eller@matsuk12.us

Resource:
Mr. Bill Luce – Resource Teacher – William.Luce@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Barbara Andrist – SPED Assistant – Barbara.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Ms. Janie Denton- Resource Teacher – Janie.Denton@matsuk12.us
Ms. Sharon McEntee – SPED Assistant – Sharon.McEntee@matsuk12.us

School Nurse:

Recess Monitors:
Ms. Michelle – Monitor
Ms. Laleya – Monitor
Ms. Meg – Monitor
Ms. Carly – Monitor

School Psychologist:
Dr. Shannon Isley – Psychologist – Shannon.Isley@matsuk12.us

Custodial Staff:
Mr. Anthony Stephens – Custodian – Anthony.Stephens@matsuk12.us