Skip to content

Staff

 

Office Staff:
Mrs. Cathy Busbey – Principal – Cathy.Busbey@matsuk12.us
Mr. Brandt Bowen – Vice Principal – Brandt.Bowen@matsuk12.us
Ms. Vanessa Becker – Administrative Secretary – Vanessa.Becker@matsuk12.us
Mrs.Rachael – Secretary – Rachael.Jensen@matsuk12.us
Ms. Beth Whitmore – Office Assistant – Elizabeth.Whitmore@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten:
Ms. Celena Brunot – Teacher – Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us
Ms. Guin Hill – Teacher – Guin.Hill@matsuk12.us
Ms. Vanessa Chadwell – Teacher – Lena.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Ms. Deb Keefe – Assistant – Debroah.Keefe@matsuk12.us
Ms. Shannon Minder – Assistant – Shannon.Minder@matsuk12.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Kara Johndro – Teacher – Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Tammy Fisher – Teacher – Tammy.Fisher@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Brandi Unger – Assistant – Brandi.Unger@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Lesa Millikin – Assistant – Lesa.Millikin@matsuk12.us

Second Grade:
Mrs. Diep Tran – Teacher – Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Loni Jirik – Teacher- Loni.Jirik@matsuk12.us
Ms. Jill Goldblatt – Assistant – Jill.Goldblatt@matsuk12.us

Third Grade:
Mrs. Emily Nokes-Minor – Teacher – Emily.Nokes-Minor@matsuk12.us
Ms. Sara Morfin – Teacher – Sara.Morfin@matsuk12.us

Forth Grade:
Mrs. Diana Sloan-Basner – Teacher – Diana.Sloan-Basner@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Cara Horvath – Teacher – Cara.Horvath@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade:
Mr. Mike Danz – Teacher – Mike.Danz@matsuk12.us
Ms. Susan Albina – Teacher – Susan.Albina@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade:
Mr. Dan Klauder – Teacher- Dan.Klauder@matsuk12.us
Ms. Jennifer Sundquist – Teacher – Jennifer.Sundquist@matsuk12.us

Seventh  Grade:
Mr. Jared Phelps – Teacher – Jared.Phelps@matsuk12.us
Ms. Anna Folsom – Teacher –  Anna.Folsom@matsuk12.us

Eighth  Grade:
Ms. Dana Phillips – Teacher – Dana.Phillips@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Mary Beth Feldman- Teacher – Mary.Feldman@matsuk12.us

German:
Frau Solvejg Rogers – German Teacher – Solvejg.Rogers@matsuk12.us

Music:
Mrs. Melannie Keenan – Music Teacher – Melanie.Keenan@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Kristin Fry – Music Teacher – Kristin.Fry@matsuk12.us

Movement:
Ms. Amy Vander Schrier – Movement Teacher – Amy.Vandershrier@matsuk12.us

Library:
Mrs. Connie Goza – Librarian – Connie.Goza@matsuk12.us

Hand Work:
Mrs. Danielle Terry – Hand Work – Danielle.Terry@matsuk12.us

Intensive Resource:
Mr. David Adams – Intensive Resource – David.Adams@matsuk12.us
Ms. Shelli Perkins – Sped Assistant – Shelli.Perkins@matsuk12.us
Ms. Lori Flowerdew – Sped Assistant – Lori.Flowerdew@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kara Lang – Sped Assistant – Kara.Lang@matsuk12.us

Resource:
Mr. Bill Luce – Resource Teacher – William.Luce@matsuk12.us
Ms. Janie Denton- Resource Teacher – Janie.Denton@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Barbara Andrist – SPED Assistant – Barbara.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Ms. Sharon McEntee – SPED Assistant – Sharon.McEntee@matsuk12.us

Counselor:
Mrs. Julie Rose – Counselor – Julie.Rose@matsuk12.us

Education Support:
Ms. Susan Halseth – Education Support – Susan.Halseth@matsuk12.us

Recess Monitors:
Ms. Leah Glasscock-Sanders – Monitor – Leah.Glasscock-Sanders@matsuk12.us
Ms. Farah Griggs – Monitor – Farah.Griggs@matsuk12.us
Ms. Joy Matthias – Monitor – Joy.Matthias@matsuk12.us
Ms. Gala Wegrzyn – Monitor – Gala.Wegrzyn@matsuk12.us

School Psychologist:
Ms. Selena Fischer – School Psychologist – Selena.Fischer@matsuk12.us

Custodial Staff:
Mr. Anthony Stephens – Custodian – Anthony.Stephens@matsuk12.us
Ms. Farah Griggs – Custodian – Farah.Griggs@matsuk12.us