Skip to content

Staff

Click on the links below for a short biography of each staff member.

Office Staff:
Mrs. Cathy Busbey -Principal - Cathy.Busbey@matsuk12.us
Mr. Dwight Probasco- Vice Principal
Mrs. Kelly Nelius – Administrative Secretary – Kelly.Nelius@matsuk12.us
Ms. Faye Trammell – Office Assistant – Ella.Trammell@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Gena Chastain- Parent Partnership Coordinator- Gena.Chastain@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten:
Ms. Celena Brunot – Teacher – Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kim Detert
– Teacher – Kim.Detert@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Misty Davenport – Assistant – Misty.Davenport@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Jill Goldblatt – Assistant – Jill.Goldblatt@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Deb Keefe- Assistant- debroah.keefe@matsuk12.us

 

First Grade:
Mrs. Diana Sloan-Basner - Diana.Sloan-Basner@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Cara Horvath – Caralyn.Horvath@matsuk12.us

Second Grade:
Ms. Sue Albina - Susan.Foster@matsuk12.us
Mr. Mike Danz
- mike.danz@matsuk12.us

Third Grade:
Ms. Amy Sharreramy.sharrer@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Kara Johndro - Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us

Fourth Grade:
Mrs. Anna FolsomAnna.Folsom@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Diep Tran
Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Guin Hill - Guin.Hill@matsuk12.us
Ms. Donna Levesque
Donna.Levesque@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade:
Mr. Dan KlauderDan.Klauder@matsuk12.us

Seventh Grade:
Mrs. Dana PhillipsDana.Phillips@matsuk12.us

Eighth Grade:
Mr. Brandt BowenBrandt.Bowen@matsuk12.us

SPED:
Mrs. Lora Mahoney – K-3rd Teacher - Lora.Mahoney@matsuk12.us
Mr. Bill Luce
- 4th-8th Teacher – William.Luce@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Barbara Andrist – SPED assistant – Barbara.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Sharon McEntee – SPED assistant - Sharon.McEntee@matsuk12.us

Counselor:
Julie Rose- Julie.Rose@matsuk12.us

German:
Frau Solvejg RogersSolvejg.Rogers@matsuk12.us

Music:
Kristen Fry – music 1-4 - Kristen.Fry@matsuk12.us
Jessica Eddings- music 5-8 – Jessica.Eddings@matsuk12.us

Movement:
Mrs. Tisha Jones - tisha.jones@matsuk12.us

Hand Work
Mrs. Danielle Terry – Danielle.Terry@matsuk12.us

Recess Monitors:
Ms. Elisha Dodge – Elisha.Dodge@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Teri Hone – Teri.Hone@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Misty Davenport – Misty.Davenport@matsuk12.us
Ms. Debra Palmer – debra.palmer@matsuk12.us

Custodial Staff:
Mrs. Kathy Klugston