Skip to content

Staff

Click on the links below for a short biography of each staff member.

Office Staff:
Mrs. Cathy Busbey – Principal – Cathy.Busbey@matsuk12.us
Mr. Brandt Bowen – Vice Principal – Brandt.Bowen@matsuk12.us
Ms. Vanessa Becker – Administrative Secretary – Vanessa.Becker@matsuk12.us
Ms. Faye Trammell – Office Assistant – Ella.Trammell@matsuk12.us

Pedagogical Dean/Handwork Instructor:
Ms. Donna Levesque- Pedagogical Dean/ Handwork  Instructor – Donna.Levesque@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten:
Ms. Celena Brunot – Teacher – Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kim Detert – Teacher – Kim.Detert@matsuk12.us
Ms. Vanessa Chadwell – Teacher – Vanessa.Chadwell@matsuk12.us
Ms. Jill Goldblatt – Assistant – Jill.Goldblatt@matsuk12.us
Ms. Deb Keefe – Assistant – Debroah.Keefe@matsuk12.us
Ms. Teva.Dellabama – Assistant  Teva.Dellabama@matsuk12.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Diep Tran – Teacher – Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Loni Jirik – Teacher- Loni.Jirik@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Brandi Unger – Assistant – Brandi.Unger@matsuk12.us
Ms. Lena Andrist – Assistant – Lena.Andrist@matsuk12.us

Second Grade:
Mrs. Anna Folsom – Teacher – Anna.Folsom@matsuk12.us
Ms. Sara Morfin – Teacher – Sara.Morfin@matsuk12.us
Ms. Daisy Lofland – Assistant – Daisy.Lofland@matsuk12.us
Ms. Lesa Millikin – Assistant – Lesa.Millikin@matsuk12.us

Third Grade:
Mrs. Diana Sloan-Basner – Teacher – Diana.Sloan-Basner@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Cara Horvath – Teacher – Cara.Horvath@matsuk12.us

Fourth Grade:
Mr. Mike Danz – Teacher – Mike.Danz@matsuk12.us
Ms. Susan Albina – Teacher – Susan.Albina@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Kara Johndro – Teacher –  Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us
Mr. Rusty Clark – Teacher – Russell.Clark@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade:
Mr. Jared Phelps – Teacher – Jared.Phleps@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Jennifer Jabbour – Teacher – Jennifer.Jabbour@matsuk12.us

Seventh Grade:
Ms. Dana Phillips – Teacher – Dana.Phillips@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Mary Beth Feldman- Teacher – Mary.Feldman@matsuk12.us

Eighth Grade:
Mr. Dan Klauder- Teacher – Dan.Klauder@matsuk12.us

German:
Frau Solvejg Rogers – German Teacher – Solvejg.Rogers@matsuk12.us

Music:
Mrs. Jessica Eddings – Music Teacher – Jessica.Eddings@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Kristin Fry – Music Teacher – Kristin.Fry@matsuk12.us

Movement:
Ms. Amy Vander Schrier  – Movement Teacher –  Amy.Sharrer@matsuk12.us

Library:
Mrs. Connie Goza – Librarian – Connie.Goza@matsuk12.us

Hand Work:
Mrs. Danielle Terry – Hand Work – Danielle.Terry@matsuk12.us

Intensive Resource:
Ms. Diane Hawley – Intensive Resource – Diane.Hawley@matsuk12.us
Ms. Shelli Perkins – Sped Assistant – Shelli.Perkins@matsuk12.us
Ms. Lori Flowerdew – Sped Assistant – Lori.Flowerdew@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kara Lang – Sped Assistant – Kara.Lang@matsuk12.us

Resource:
Mr. Bill Luce – Resource Teacher – William.Luce@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kayla Kennedy – Resource Teacher – Kayla.Kennedy@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Barbara Andrist – SPED Assistant – Barbara.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Ms. Sharon McEntee – SPED Assistant – Sharon.McEntee@matsuk12.us

Counselor:
Mrs. Julie Rose – Counselor – Julie.Rose@matsuk12.us

Education Support:
Ms. Susan Halseth – Education Support – Susan.Halseth@matsuk12.us

Recess Monitors:
Ms. Leah Glasscock-Sanders – Monitor – Leah.Glasscock-Sanders@matsuk12.us
Ms. Farah Griggs – Monitor – Farah.Griggs@matsuk12.us
Ms. Joy Matthias – Monitor – joy.matthias@matsuk12.us                                                                                     Ms. Shannon Minder – Monitor – Shannon.minder@matsuk12.us

School Psychologist:
Ms. Selena Fischer – School Psychologist – Selena.Fischer@matsuk12.us

Custodial Staff:
Mr. Anthony Stephens – Custodian – Anthony.Stephens@matsuk12.us                                                                     Ms. Farah Griggs – Custodian – Farah.Griggs@matsuk12.us