Skip to content

Staff

Click on the links below for a short biography of each staff member.

Office Staff:
Mrs. Cathy Busbey -Principal - Cathy.Busbey@matsuk12.us
Mr. Brandt Bowen- Vice Principal- Brandt.Bowen@matsuk12.us

Ms. Donna Levesque- Pedagogical Dean/ Handwork  instructor - Donna.Levesque@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Vanessa Becker – Administrative Secretary – Vanessa.Becker@matsuk12.us
Ms. Faye Trammell – Office Assistant –
Ella.Trammell@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten:
Ms. Celena Brunot – Teacher – Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kim Detert
– Teacher – Kim.Detert@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Vanessa Chadwell-Teacher-Vanessa.Chadwell@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Jill Goldblatt – Assistant – Jill.Goldblatt@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Deb Keefe- Assistant- debroah.keefe@matsuk12.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Guin Hill - Guin.Hill@matsuk12.us
Mr. Jared Phelps- Jared.Phleps@matsuk12.us

Second Grade:
Mrs. Diana Sloan-Basner - Diana.Sloan-Basner@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Cara Horvath - Caralyn.Horvath@matsuk12.usMs. Sue Albina 

Third Grade:
Mr. Mike Danz mike.danz@matsuk12.us
Ms. Susan Albina- Susan.Albina@matsuk12.us

Fourth Grade:
Mrs. Kara Johndro - Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us
Mr. Rusty Clark- Russell.Clark@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Anna Folsom - Anna.Folsom@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Diep Tran
 - Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade:
Mrs. Tisha Jones tisha.jones@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Mary Beth Feldman- – Mary.Feldman@matsuk12.us

Seventh Grade:
Mr. Dan Klauder - Dan.Klauder@matsuk12.us

Eighth Grade:
Ms. Dana Phillips - Dana.Phillips@matsuk12.us

SPED:
Mrs. Kate Biegert- Teacher- – Kate.Biegret@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Barbara Andrist – SPED assistant – Barbara.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Sharon McEntee – SPED assistant - Sharon.McEntee@matsuk12.us
Loni Jirik- Teacher- Loni.Jirik@matsuk12.us

Counselor:
Mrs. Julie Rose – Julie.Rose@matsuk12.us

Education Support:
Ms. Shelly Greenwood- Shelly.Greenwood@matsuk12.us
Ms. Susan Halseth- Susan.Halseth@matsuk12.us

German:
Frau Solvejg RogersSolvejg.Rogers@matsuk12.us

Music:
Mrs. Jessica Eddings – Jessica.Eddings@matsuk12.us

Movement:
Ms. Amy Sharrer -  amy.sharrer@matsuk12.us

Hand Work
Mrs. Danielle Terry – Danielle.Terry@matsuk12.us
Ms. Donna Levesque - Donna.Levesque@matsuk12.us

Recess Monitors:
Ms. Elisha Dodge – Elisha.Dodge@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Teri Hone – Teri.Hone@matsuk12.us
Ms. Debra Palmer – debra.palmer@matsuk12.us

Custodial Staff:
Mrs. Kathy Klugston- Kathy.Klugston@matsuk12.us