Skip to content

Staff

Click on the links below for a short biography of each staff member.

Office Staff:
Mrs. Cathy Busbey – Principal – Cathy.Busbey@matsuk12.us
Mr. Brandt Bowen – Vice Principal – Brandt.Bowen@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Vanessa Becker – Administrative Secretary – Vanessa.Becker@matsuk12.us
Ms. Faye Trammell – Office Assistant – Ella.Trammell@matsuk12.us

Pedagogical Dean/Handwork Instructor:
Ms. Donna Levesque– Pedagogical Dean/ Handwork  Instructor – Donna.Levesque@matsuk12.us

Kindergarten:
Ms. Celena Brunot – Teacher – Celena.Brunot@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kim Detert
– Teacher – Kim.Detert@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Vanessa Chadwell – Teacher – Vanessa.Chadwell@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Jill Goldblatt – Assistant – Jill.Goldblatt@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Deb Keefe – Assistant – Debroah.Keefe@matsuk12.us
Ms. Teri Sturdevant – Assistant  Teri.Sturdevant@matsuk12.us

First Grade:
Mrs. Diep Tran – Teacher – Diep.Tran@matsuk12.us
Loni Jirik – Teacher- Loni.Jirik@matsuk12.us

Second Grade:
Mrs. Anna Folsom – Teacher – Anna.Folsom@matsuk12.us
Ms. Sara Morfin – Teacher – Sara.Morfin@matsuk12.us

Third Grade:
Mrs. Diana Sloan-Basner – Teacher – Diana.Sloan-Basner@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Cara Horvath – Teacher – Cara.Horvath@matsuk12.us

Fourth Grade:
Mr. Mike Danz  – Teacher – Mike.Danz@matsuk12.us
Ms. Susan Albina – Teacher – Susan.Albina@matsuk12.us

Fifth Grade:
Mrs. Kara Johndro – Teacher –  Kara.Johndro@matsuk12.us
Mr. Rusty Clark – Teacher – Russell.Clark@matsuk12.us

Sixth Grade:
Mr. Jared Phelps – Teacher – Jared.Phleps@matsuk12.us
Ms. Jennifer Jabbour – Teacher – Jennifer.Jabbour@matsuk12.us

Seventh Grade:
Ms. Dana Phillips – Teacher – Dana.Phillips@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Mary Beth Feldman- Teacher – Mary.Feldman@matsuk12.us

Eighth Grade:
Mr. Dan Klauder – Teacher – Dan.Klauder@matsuk12.us

German:
Frau Solvejg Rogers – German Teacher – Solvejg.Rogers@matsuk12.us

Music:
Mrs. Jessica Eddings – Music Teacher – Jessica.Eddings@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Kristin Frye – Music Teacher – Kristin.Frye@matsuk12.us
Movement:
Ms. Amy Vander Schrier  – Movement Teacher –  Amy.Sharrer@matsuk12.us

Hand Work
Mrs. Danielle Terry – Hand Work – danielle.terry@matsuk12.us

Resource:
Mr. Bill Luce – Resource Teacher – Bill.Luce@matsuk12.us
Ms. Kayla Kennedy – Resource Teacher – Kayla.Kennedy@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Barbara Andrist – SPED Assistant – Barbara.Andrist@matsuk12.us
Mrs. Sharon McEntee – SPED Assistant – Sharon.McEntee@matsuk12.us

Counselor:
Mrs. Julie Rose – Counselor – Julie.Rose@matsuk12.us

Education Support:
Ms. Susan Halseth – Education Support – Susan.Halseth@matsuk12.us

Recess Monitors:
Ms. Elisha Dodge – Monitor – Elisha.Dodge@matsuk12.us

Custodial Staff:

Mrs. Kathy Clugston -Custodian – Kathy.Clugston@matsuk12.us